Staff

 

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Alioto Senior Research Associate  (202) 454-8337 dalioto@policeforum.org
Rachael Arietti Research Associate (202) 454-8312 rarietti@policeforum.org
Nathan Ballard Research Assistant (202) 454-8311 nballard@policeforum.org
Jeremy Barnum Research Associate (202) 454-8315 jbarnum@policeforum.org
Elizabeth Berger Research Associate (202) 454-8336 eberger@policeforum.org
Jennifer Brooks Senior Travel/Office Coordinator (202) 454-8323 jbrooks@policeforum.org
Maggie Brunner Research Associate (202) 454-8327 mbrunner@policeforum.org
Jason Cheney Research Associate (202) 454-8331 jcheney@policeforum.org
Balinda Cockrell Membership Coordinator (202) 454-8322 bcockrell@policeforum.org
Craig Fischer Director of Communications (202) 454-8332 cfischer@policeforum.org
Lindsay Miller Goodison Deputy Director, Center for Applied Research & Management (202) 454-8314 lmiller@policeforum.org
Sean Goodison Deputy Director, Center for Applied Research & Management (202) 454-8319 sgoodison@policeforum.org
Matt Harman Senior Research Assistant (202) 454-8302 mharman@policeforum.org
Ken Hartwick Chief Financial Officer (202) 454-8330 khartwick@policeforum.org
Allison Heider Research Assistant (202) 454-8309 aheider@policeforum.org
Adam Kemerer Research Assistant (202) 454-8317 akemerer@policeforum.org
Charlotte Lansinger Executive Search Consultant (301) 639-3020 clansinger@aol.com
Kit Lau Accounting Assistant (202) 454-8334 klau@policeforum.org
Christine Litten Receptionist/Staff Assistant (202) 454-8301 clitten@policeforum.org
Andrea Luna Chief Strategy Officer (202) 454-8346 aluna@policeforum.org
Lisa Mantel Senior Research Associate (202) 454-8320 lmantel@policeforum.org
James McGinty Assistant Director of Communications (202) 454-8310 jmcginty@policeforum.org
Elizabeth Miller Research Associate (202) 454-8307 emiller@policeforum.org
Kevin Morison Chief Operations Officer (202) 454-8335 kmorison@policeforum.org
Sarah Mostyn Senior Research Assistant (202) 454-8333 smostyn@policeforum.org
Meredith Mouser Research Associate (202) 454-8318 mmouser@policeforum.org
Tony Narr Director of Management Education (202) 454-8316 tnarr@policeforum.org
Rebecca Neuburger Executive Search Consultant   rcneuburger@gmail.com
Raquel Rodriguez Senior Accounting Manager (202) 454-8338 rrodriguez@policeforum.org
Soline Simenauer Executive Assistant (202) 454-8326 ssimenauer@policeforum.org
Madeline Sloan Senior Research Assistant (202) 454-8321 msloan@policeforum.org
Jessica Toliver Director of Technical Assistance (202) 454-8304 jtoliver@policeforum.org
Chuck Wexler Executive Director (202) 454-8326 cwexler@policeforum.org
Tom Wilson Director, Center for Applied Research & Management (202) 454-8328 twilson@policeforum.org