Staff

 

Name Title Phone Email
Nathan Ballard Research Assistant (202) 454-8311 nballard@policeforum.org
Shannon Branly Deputy Chief of Staff (202) 454-8345 sbranly@policeforum.org
Jennifer Brooks Travel/Office Coordinator (202) 454-8323 jbrooks@policeforum.org
Jason Cheney Research Associate (202) 454-8331 jcheney@policeforum.org
Balinda Cockrell Membership Coordinator (202) 454-8322 bcockrell@policeforum.org
Chris Coghill Research Assistant (202) 454-8318 ccoghill@policeforum.org
Rob Davis Director of Research (202) 454-8327 rdavis@policeforum.org
Craig Fischer Director of Communications (202) 454-8332 cfischer@policeforum.org
Craig Fraser Director of Management Services (202) 454-8349 cfraser@policeforum.org
Sean Goodison Research Associate (202) 454-8319 sgoodison@policeforum.org
Ken Hartwick Director of Finance (202) 454-8330 khartwick@policeforum.org
Kristen Hughes Senior Research Associate (202) 454-8336 khughes@policeforum.org
Bruce Kubu Deputy Director of Research (202) 454-8308 bkubu@policeforum.org
Charlotte Lansinger Executive Search Consultant (301) 639-3020 clansinger@aol.com
Kit Lau Accounting Assistant (202) 454-8334 klau@policeforum.org
Andrea Luna Chief of Staff (202) 454-8346 aluna@policeforum.org
James McGinty Communications Coordinator (202) 454-8310 jmcginty@policeforum.org
Elizabeth Miller Research Associate (202) 454-8307 emiller@policeforum.org
Lindsay Miller Research Associate (202) 454-8314 lmiller@policeforum.org
Sarah Mostyn Research Assistant (202) 454-8333 smostyn@policeforum.org
Tony Narr Director of Management Education (202) 454-8316 tnarr@policeforum.org
Raquel Rodriguez Accounting Manager (202) 454-8338 rrodriguez@policeforum.org
Sunny Schnitzer Research Associate (202) 454-8320 sschnitzer@policeforum.org
Soline Simenauer Executive Assistant (202) 454-8326 ssimenauer@policeforum.org
Jessica Toliver Deputy Director, Technical Assistance (202) 454-8304 jtoliver@policeforum.org
Chuck Wexler Executive Director (202) 454-8326 cwexler@policeforum.org
Tom Wilson Deputy Director, Management Services (202) 454-8328 twilson@policeforum.org